Worldwide Inquiries

Snapco

3760 Calle Tecate, Suite B Camarillo, CA 93012

Bill Howard: +1 818 735 3830

Bill@SnapCreative.com

Anya@SnapCreative.com

China, Taiwan

Great Quantas International

4F, NO. 314, Sec 1 Neihu Road, Taipei Taiwan 114, R.O.C.

Penny Wang +886 2 8751 3322

Fax: +866 2 8751 8833

Edna@quantas.com.tw

Central & South America Rola Entertainment

Analia Seminario Sales Manager

+1 593 4600 0638

aseminario@aoomsa.com

Juan Manuel Meneses Sales & Operations

+1 593 4600 0638

Juan.meneses@rola.la

Phillipines, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore

Srithai Superware Public Company Limited

 

15 Suksawat Road, Soi 36 Rasburana, Bangkok 

10140 Thailand

Mr. Pongsak Kantiratanawong, Marketing Director : +1 818 735 3830

Fax: +662 428 1020

Pongsak@srithaisuperware.com

North America (US/Canada)

RCM Media Inc

Jim McGinness: +913 568 4916

Jmcginness@rcm-media.com

Mark Osborn: +303.980.8835

Mosborn@rcm-media.com

www.rcm-media.com

Europe, Russia

PCO Group GmbH

PCO Group GmbH Humpfleitenweg 10

82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen

or Hlmerberg 15 - 17 23942

 

Dassow Heide Greinsperger: +49 8821 9501 28

heide.greinsperger@pco-group.com

www.pco-group.com

Central America, Mexico

Grupo Saber Integrarse

Rogelio Montoya - Mexico

+55 5676 1676

Rogelio_montoya@saberin.commx

 

Luis Miguel Cue 

Central America

+55 5676 1676

Luis_cue@saberin.com.mx

©2019 by Snapco LLC.